Direct input
Touch can make navigation and content exploration feel more immediate than a separate mouse and keyboard.
EduServs Touch & Tablet
The supplied catalogue documents a 10.1-inch, 16:10 EduServs touch and tablet monitor intended to combine digital interaction with a familiar, paper-like way of working.

Product overview
The catalogue provides only one sentence and a format reference for this product. It does not document operating system, touch points, resolution, ports, processor, brightness, mounting, included software, or an actual large-format touch-table model.
The page therefore limits itself to the verified 10.1-inch 16:10 touch-monitor description and explains how a touch surface may be considered for collaborative or public-facing use without turning those applications into unsupported specifications.
Practical value
Each benefit is tied to a documented capability and a clear user need.
Touch can make navigation and content exploration feel more immediate than a separate mouse and keyboard.
The catalogue positions the monitor as a familiar way of working with digital material.
A 10.1-inch 16:10 format can be considered within a purpose-built station or learning setup.
The limited specification encourages teams to define software and user needs before selecting an enclosure or computer.
Detailed capabilities
This is the only explicit size and aspect-ratio statement in the supplied page and should be verified against any current model offered.
Touch input can support navigation, selection, annotation, or exploration where the chosen software is designed for that interaction.
The brochure describes a desired picture-paper experience and familiar way of working, but provides no measured display or stylus specification.
Educational, presentation, directory, exhibit, or collaboration applications require suitable software that is not specified in the catalogue.
Enclosure, table, stand, mounting, cable management, power, ventilation, reach, and public-area protection must be designed separately.
Ports, operating system, drivers, touch protocol, computing hardware, warranty, and maintenance require a current product sheet.
Product in action
Designer
User
Support team
Technical details
The source is intentionally sparse.
| Item | Documented value | Not documented |
|---|---|---|
| Display size | 10.1 in | Tolerance and active area |
| Aspect ratio | 16:10 | Resolution and brightness |
| Input | Touch monitor | Touch points, technology, stylus |
| System | Not stated | OS, processor, memory, storage |
| Connectivity | Not stated | Video, USB, network, wireless |
| Physical | Not stated | Dimensions, weight, mounting, enclosure |
No broader touch-table specification should be inferred from the single documented touch-monitor page.
Frequently asked questions
The catalogue specifically documents a 10.1-inch 16:10 touch monitor. It does not provide a large-format table specification.
They are not stated in the supplied page and must be confirmed from a current model sheet.
Potentially as one component, but kiosk enclosure, software, privacy, accessibility, computing, connectivity, and support would need separate design.
They come from the supplied 2022 catalogue and must be reconfirmed for current models, component substitutions, availability, warranty, and quotation.
Talk to EduServs