EduServs LED Series

A documented display range from 24 to 84 inches.

EduServs' historical LED Series covers Full HD and selected UHD display sizes with smart-display positioning, slim-bezel styling, built-in stereo speakers, and commercial or institutional applications.

24-84 inch rangeFull HD & selected UHDBuilt-in speakers
Large digital display in an institutional environment
EduServs product experienceDisplay · communicate · present · inform

Product overview

A broad historical range that needs current model confirmation.

The catalogue lists LED TV sizes from 24 to 84 inches, identifies 49 inches as Full HD, and marks 60 and 84 inches as UHD. It also makes general claims about colour, contrast, energy saving, slim construction, stereo speakers, and applications in commercial public spaces.

Because no individual model codes, input lists, panel types, brightness, operating hours, commercial ratings, or warranty terms are supplied, selection must be based on a current data sheet rather than the historical size list alone.

Practical value

Designed around real institutional work.

Each benefit is tied to a documented capability and a clear user need.

01

Multiple room sizes

The historical range spans compact 24-inch displays to an 84-inch large-format option.

02

Full HD and UHD references

The catalogue presents Full HD generally and identifies selected models as FHD or UHD.

03

Integrated audio

Built-in stereo speakers are described for simplified presentation or information setups.

04

Slim visual design

A narrow-frame, ultra-slim, commercial-style appearance is part of the documented positioning.

Detailed capabilities

What it does, how it is used, and why it matters.

01

Documented size range

The catalogue lists 24, 32, 39, 40, 42, 43, 48, 49, 50, 55, 58, 60, 65, 70, 75, and 84-inch LED options.

02

Resolution references

Full HD 1080p is shown, with 49 inches marked FHD and 60 and 84 inches marked UHD. Resolution must not be assumed for every other listed size.

03

Picture and design claims

The brochure describes higher contrast, wider colour range, true colour, crystal-clear imagery, slim construction, and a narrow frame without measured values.

04

Energy and audio

Energy-saving and eco-friendly positioning and built-in high-quality stereo speakers are described, but consumption and audio ratings are not given.

05

Application environments

Shopping malls, restaurants, and airports are listed examples. Institutional use still requires confirmation of duty cycle, orientation, safety, and commercial warranty.

06

Installation and connectivity

Inputs, control, networking, mounting pattern, weight, operating hours, and environmental ratings are not supplied and require a current model sheet.

Product in action

A realistic workflow from setup to everyday use.

01

Designer

Size the display

  1. Define audience, viewing distance, content resolution, room light, source devices, and mounting.
  2. Select a current model with verified resolution, brightness, inputs, audio, and duty cycle.
  3. Confirm structure, power, cabling, control, access, and warranty.
02

User

Present or publish

  1. Choose the approved source or content input.
  2. Set the appropriate display and audio state for the room.
  3. Shut down or return the system to its standard state after use.
03

Support team

Maintain the display

  1. Check power, source, cable, panel, audio, mount, ventilation, and controls.
  2. Use supported settings and firmware for the selected model.
  3. Track faults, warranty, replacements, and expected service life.

Technical details

Historical size and resolution references

The catalogue does not provide model codes or full data sheets.

GroupDocumented sizesResolution statement
Compact24, 32, 39, 40, 42, 43 inFull HD 1080p shown generally; per-size resolution not stated
Mid-size48, 49, 50, 55, 58 in49 in marked FHD; others not individually stated
Large-format60, 65, 70, 75, 84 in60 and 84 in marked UHD; others not individually stated

Current panel technology, model code, resolution, brightness, inputs, orientation, duty cycle, power, audio, mount, dimensions, warranty, and availability must be verified.

Frequently asked questions

Useful details before you enquire.

Which sizes are explicitly marked UHD?

The catalogue marks 60 and 84-inch options as UHD. It does not attribute UHD to every listed size.

Which size is explicitly marked Full HD?

The 49-inch option is marked FHD, while Full HD 1080p is also shown as a general resolution reference.

Are these commercial 24/7 displays?

The catalogue does not state duty cycle or commercial operating-hour ratings. A current model sheet is required.

Are the catalogue specifications current?

They come from the supplied 2022 catalogue and must be reconfirmed for current models, component substitutions, availability, warranty, and quotation.

Talk to EduServs

Confirm the current display model before designing the room.

Discuss LED displays