Direct interaction
Touch allows presenters and learners to control, write, draw, edit, and annotate directly on the shared surface.
EduServs Interactive Boards
The documented range includes P and N Series LED interactive boards, interactive whiteboards, and C, D, T, S, and U Series options for touch-enabled teaching, annotation, presentation, and collaboration.

Product overview
EduServs' catalogue separates large-format LED interactive boards from projection-oriented interactive whiteboards and additional interactive-board series. P Series covers 75, 86, and 98-inch 4K UHD displays. N Series covers 55 and 65-inch displays in documented 4K UHD and Full HD configurations.
The whiteboard range includes PK PRO 85C, PK PRO 101C, and IB-35, with multi-touch, finger or object input, gesture recognition, teaching software, and surface options. The C, D, T, S, and U Series page documents Wi-Fi or pairing functions, screen mirroring, direct and reverse control, and Windows, Android, Mac, and iOS support without enough detail to assign every function to every individual series.
Practical value
Each benefit is tied to a documented capability and a clear user need.
Touch allows presenters and learners to control, write, draw, edit, and annotate directly on the shared surface.
The documented LED range spans 55 to 98 inches, while whiteboard models provide a different projected interaction approach.
The catalogue documents 10-point touch and simultaneous writing for relevant board families.
HDMI, USB, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, mirroring, and multi-platform references support connected room workflows, subject to model confirmation.
Detailed capabilities
P Series is documented in 75, 86, and 98-inch sizes with 4K UHD, 10-point touch, HDMI and USB interface access, aluminium bezel construction, software controls, smart-button operation, and an optional sound bar.
N Series is documented in 55 and 65-inch sizes with 4K UHD and Full HD references, 10-point touch, HDMI and USB interfaces, aluminium bezel construction, software hotkeys, smart-button operation, and an optional sound bar.
PK PRO 85C, PK PRO 101C, and IB-35 are shown with support for up to 10 touches, finger, pen, or opaque-object input, multi-touch, gesture zoom and erase, and teaching software. Surface and modular-design statements should be checked per current model.
The catalogue presents the boards as surfaces for writing, drawing, capturing, and editing content. The actual included software, file formats, and export workflow require model and software-version confirmation.
C, D, T, S, and U Series material references pairing or Wi-Fi access, simultaneous video and sound transmission, movie and mirror-screen modes, and direct or reverse control.
Windows, Android, Mac, and iOS are listed for the additional interactive-board series. Current operating-system versions, drivers, touch return, and wireless compatibility must be validated.
Product in action
AV or facilities team
Educator
Support team
Technical details
Only capabilities clearly attributed by the catalogue are shown.
| Family / model | Documented sizes | Display / surface | Interaction and connectivity |
|---|---|---|---|
| P Series | 75, 86, 98 in | 4K UHD LED; aluminium bezel | 10-point touch; HDMI/USB; software UI; smart button; optional sound bar |
| N Series | 55, 65 in | 4K UHD / Full HD references; aluminium bezel | 10-point touch; HDMI/USB; hotkeys; smart button; optional sound bar |
| PK PRO 85C | Model name implies size; verify | Interactive whiteboard; catalogue shows ceramic/nano surface statements | Up to 10 touches; finger/pen/object; gestures; teaching software |
| PK PRO 101C | Model name implies size; verify | Interactive whiteboard; catalogue shows ceramic/nano surface statements | Up to 10 touches; finger/pen/object; gestures; teaching software |
| IB-35 | Not specified | Interactive whiteboard | Up to 10 touches; finger/pen/object; gestures; teaching software |
| C/D/T/S/U Series | Not specified | IR touch references shown | Wi-Fi/pairing, mirroring, direct/reverse control, Windows/Android/Mac/iOS references |
Series, sizes, resolution, touch points, surfaces, software, accessories, and OS support must be reconfirmed against the current product list.
Frequently asked questions
P Series is listed in 75, 86, and 98-inch sizes. N Series is listed in 55 and 65-inch sizes.
No. The catalogue distinguishes series and does not provide one universal specification. Current model sheets must confirm resolution, touch points, interfaces, software, and accessories.
Those operating systems are referenced for the C, D, T, S, and U Series page. Current versions and exact model compatibility require validation.
They come from the supplied 2022 catalogue and must be reconfirmed for current models, component substitutions, availability, warranty, and quotation.
Talk to EduServs